Church Contacts

Church of England Logo

The Ogbourne St.George Pariochial Church Council (PCC) has these members, who will be glad to help you with any queries regarding the Church.

Role Person Telephone Email
Priest in charge Revd Roger Powell 01793 740369
Church Warden Nicky Irwin 01793 741216
Treasurer Lesley Ayres 01672 841185
Elected members Brian Utton
Rebecca MacDonald
Oliver Iliffe
Nicola Hickford

The Ridgeway benefice website also provides information.