Parish Plan team

Who’s on the Parish Plan team?

Those that stepped forward and volunteered at the initial meetings are:
Brian Utton (Chair)
Cicely Hora
Colin Stribling
Ineke Scott
Laura Willis
Lesley Harvey
Linda Crawshaw
Sally Utton

The observers/helpers from the Parish Council are Kevin Howard, Wendy Reardon Smith and Keith Macdonald.


  • There are no comments yet. Use the form below to provide comments and feedback.

Leave a Comment

Note: eMail details will not be posted on the site. Comments may be held for moderaton before appearing here.