Meetings are normally held on the second Thursday of odd months i.e. January, March, May, July, September and November, at 7.30pm in the Village Hall.

 

2018 Schedule of Meetings:

Thursday 11th January
Thursday 8th March
Thursday April 12th (Extraordinary)
Thursday 10th May (Annual Parish 7pm & Annual Council Meeting 7.30pm)
Thursday 14th June (Extraordinary)
Thursday 12th July
Thursday 24th July
Thursday 13th September
Thursday 15th November

2019  Schedule of Meetings:

Thursday 10th January 2019
Thursday 14th March 2019
Thursday 9th May 2019

 

 


Thursday 15th November 2018

Agenda
Minutes

Thursday 13th September 2018

Agenda
Standing Orders NALC Briefing Note
Minutes

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Agenda
Minutes

Thursday 12th July 2018

Agenda
Minutes

Thursday 14th June 2018

Agenda
Agenda 3 Clerks report Annual Return 17_18
Agenda 7 – Internal audit report – OSG May 2018
Planning
Minutes

Thursday 10th May 2018 – Annual Council Meeting

Agenda
Agenda 14 – GDPR Update
Agenda 15g – Assets Register 2018
Agenda 15f – OSG Risk Assessment 2018
Minutes

Thursday 10th May 2018 – Annual Parish Meeting

Agenda
Minutes

Thursday 12th April 2018 Extraordinary meeting

Agenda
Minutes

Thursday 8th March 2018

Agenda
Minutes 

Thursday 11th January 2018

Agenda
Agenda 8a – Budget 18_19
Minutes


10th November 2016

Agenda

Minutes

SpeedWatch Quarterly Report


8th September 2016

Agenda

Minutes


14th July 2016

Agenda

Minutes


26th May 2016

Extraordinary Meeting

Agenda

Minutes  (missing)


12th May 2016

Agenda

Annual Parish Meeting  (APM)

Local Highway Services 2016/17

Minutes of Annual PC meeting

Draft minutes AGM


10th March 2016

Agenda

Minutes


14th January 2016

Agenda

Minutes


to be added

to be added

To be added