Vacancies for Parish Councillors – 2019

A vacancy exists for a Councillor to Ogbourne St George Parish Council.  To apply, please contact the Clerk Elizabeth Martin at

August 2018 – Notice of vacancy due to the resignation of Cllr John Bews – Download Notice of Vacancy.

May 2017 Elections

The election of Parish Councillors took place on 4 May 2017. The following individuals were nominated for the seven vacant seats and because the number of candidates standing is equal to or less than the vacant seats available, the election was uncontested.

  • Gordon Mudge
  • Will Sandison
  • Robert Tanner
  • Andrew Tuckey
  • Brian Utton